The Future Games Show at Gamescom Powered by AMD Returns on Thursday, August 26

The Future Games Show at Gamescom Powered by AMD Returns on Thursday, August 26

GamesRadar+ is delighted to announce the return of the Future Games Show at Gamescom Powered by AMD. This summer’s showcase, broadcast on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and GamesRadar will take place on Thursday, August 26 at 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CET. The Future Games Show is a truly multi-format event spanning...

Read more
Raw Fury Partners Up with Altor

Raw Fury Partners Up with Altor

The big news is incoming! We’ve just set up a bunk bed in the ol’ volcano lair for our new best friend Altor and we’re knee-deep in slumber party festivities. Pizza is on the way, we picked out a horror movie our moms would definitely hate, and the first one...

Read more
ESO Blackwood Expansion: An Exciting New Adventure in the Lands of Tamriel!
7.5

ESO Blackwood Expansion: An Exciting New Adventure in the Lands of Tamriel!

This is a new chapter to a new world that is bound to have you playing for a very long time indeed!

Read more
Hardspace: Shipbreaker nominated at SIGGRAPH 2021

Hardspace: Shipbreaker nominated at SIGGRAPH 2021

Blackbird Interactive and Focus Home Interactive’s acclaimed space sandbox salvaging game is on a roll! Fresh off a double win at the 2021 Canadian Game Awards – that saw it take home both the “Best Game Design” and “Fan’s Choice” awards – the game’s opening cinematic has now been selected as part of the prestigious Electronic Theater at SIGGRAPH, the premier...

Read more
Aksys Games Reveals Upcoming Titles at “All Aksys” Event

Aksys Games Reveals Upcoming Titles at “All Aksys” Event

Aksys Games staged the “All Aksys” event today on their official Twitch channel, AksysGames, unveiling several new titles for 2022 and beyond, and revealing additional details and live gameplay for upcoming games currently in the works. Otome fans have a wealth of exciting titles to look forward to, including: Lover Pretend...

Read more