Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Now Available Worldwide

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Now Available Worldwide

SQUARE ENIX® today announced that a unique card-based RPG, Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars, is now available digitally for the Nintendo Switch™ system, PlayStation®4 console, and PC via Steam®. In Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars, players will have the opportunity to explore a unique way of storytelling and expand their imaginations. Players will...

Read more
Bright Memory: Infinite Shoots and Slashes to PC Nov. 12

Bright Memory: Infinite Shoots and Slashes to PC Nov. 12

Bright Memory: Infinite, the high-octane, visually stunning first-person shooter made by indie developer FYQD Studio and published by PLAYISM, slides into a battle on the homefront on Friday, Nov. 12 at 10:00 AM JST / 2:00 AM CET / Thursday, Nov. 11 at 5:00 PM PDT for Steam, GOG for PC, and...

Read more
Farming Simulator 22 Welcomes Players to the Midwest with New Trailer

Farming Simulator 22 Welcomes Players to the Midwest with New Trailer

In less than four weeks, Farming Simulator 22 invites players to build their farms in one of three distinct settings. Developer and publisher GIANTS Software releases a new trailer and impressions to welcome soon-to-be farmers to Elmcreek. Creating big US farming operations Elmcreek is inspired by the North American landscape in the...

Read more
Fight for Survival and Stardom in GungHo’s Deathverse: Let It Die

Fight for Survival and Stardom in GungHo’s Deathverse: Let It Die

From the makers of LET IT DIE, get ready for another bloody killer-of-a-time in GungHo Online Entertainment and SUPERTRICK GAMES’ newly revealed DEATHVERSE: LET IT DIE! You will need guts to battle to the death in the world’s top survival reality TV show for a shot at fame and gory glory. It’s…to die for. ...

Read more