menu Menu
4 articles from
Day: May 30, 2022
Previous page Next page

Hardspace: Shipbreaker 1.0 is now live!

Hardspace: Shipbreaker, the acclaimed zero-g spaceship-salvaging sandbox from Blackbird Interactive and Focus Entertainment is available now! Fresh out of Steam Early Access, with nearly two years of community involvement, the 1.0 version on PC is finally here and ready to employ all players in a thrilling and one-of-a-kind space career! Get a taste of its innovative gameplay […]

Continue reading


The Touken Danshi Fight to Save the Past in Touken Ranbu Warriors , Now Available

KOEI TECMO America is proud to announce that their highly-anticipated Musou thriller, Touken Ranbu Warriors, is now available across North America on the Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam. This title marks the first time that developer Ruby Party, known for their Otome-style games, has released a title in the West – combining their expertise with […]

Continue reading


‘CIRCUIT SUPERSTARS’ to run a ‘Free Weekend’ during Steam Racing Fest

SQUARE ENIX Ltd., and Original Fire Games today announced that the top-down racing game CIRCUIT SUPERSTARS will be doing a Free Weekend during the Steam Racing Fest. The festival is running from May 23 to 30, and the Circuit Superstars Free Weekend will run from Friday, May 27 to Sunday, May 29. The game is also discounted by 25% during […]

Continue reading


The Future Games Show Powered by Mana Returns Saturday June 11

GamesRadar+ is delighted to confirm that the Future Games Show Powered by Mana is returning as part of this year’s summer gaming season. The show will be broadcast on Saturday, June 11, kicking off at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and GamesRadar. The Future Games Show Powered by Mana will showcase around 40 […]

Continue reading



Previous page Next page

keyboard_arrow_up