0

NACON is pleased to unveil the teaser and schedule for the 2021 edition of its online conference. NACON CONNECT, which will take place on Tuesday, July 6 at 6PM BST / 7PM CEST on Twitch and YouTube.

During the event, NACON will give gamers a sneak peek at some highly anticipated projects such as Blood Bowl 3, Steelrising, The Lord of the Rings: Gollum, Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong, and Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown, as well as some new accessories. New games will also be revealed.
 

Tune in to NACON’s official channel on 6 July at 6pm BST / 7pmCEST / 10am PT to watch the announcements and provide live feedback. #NACONCONNECT

NACON on Youtube  |  NACON on Twitch

Stay connected! More details will be shared very soon.  

Check out all NACON games and accessories on the new website NaconGaming.com


About NACON
NACON is a company of the BIGBEN Group founded in 2019 to optimize its know-how through strong synergies in the video game market. By bringing together its 11 development studios, the publishing of AA video games, the design and distribution of premium gaming devices, NACON focuses 20 years of expertise at the service of players. https://www.nacongaming.com/

Sponsor this Article!
About author

Other News

The default user for news generated by press releases or guest posted from other websites! But we can pretend that I'm really some hot journalist eating his morning cereal!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *